Today I have a comparison of OPI’s I Vant to Be A-Lone Star (index), Butter London’s Lady Muck (middle), Essie’s Sag Harbor (ring) and Diamond Cosmetics Serendipity (pinky). This picture is 2 coats of each polish without topcoat.

I Vant to be A Lone Star Comparison

Lady is by far my favorite with the deepest color and the most shimmer (and best formula), Serendipity is the closest in color, while Sag is slightly greener and I Vant is much paler than all the rest. These all have a lovely formula and go on beautifully.

OPI I Vant to Be A-Lone Star is from the Texas Collection (Spring 2011)

I’m not sure what collection Lady Muck came from or when it came out.

Essie Sag Harbor is from the North Fork Collection (Summer 2009)

Diamond Cosmetics Serendipity is from their Spring 2010 Collection.

